International Paint Retailers

 
C.H. Marine Unit 4, Frankfield Industrial Estate Cork 353 21 4315700 sales@chmarine.com
Limar Marine The Pier Cork 353 27 70830  
Union Chandlery Ltd 4/5 Penrose Quay Cork 353 21 4554334 info@unionchandlery.com
JJ Clancy Vandeleur Street County Clare 353 65 9051085  
Mooney Boats St Catherines Road County Donegal 353 74 9731152 barry@mooneyboats.ie
C.H. Marine The Harbour County Down 048 41762655 sales@chmarine.com
C.H. Marine Unit 2/3 Scrabo Business Park, Jubilee Road County Down 353 28 23190 sales@chmarine.com
Galway Maritime Laurence House County Galway 353 91 566568 sales@galwaymaritime.com
Pucell Marine Main Street County Galway 353 91 796927 info@oranmoremarine.com
Ted Johnson Monread Road County Kildare 353 45 897285  
Union Chandlery Ltd Lakeside Marina, Ballykeeran County Westmeath 353 90 6477000 info@unionchandlery.com
Kehoe Marine Kilmore Quay County Wexford 353 53 9129791 info@kehoemarine.ie
Marine Parts Direct Unit 7 N1 Business Park Dublin 353 1 8075144 sales@marineparts.ie
Marine Suppliers 12A West Pier Dublin 353 1 8325835 sales@marinesuppliers.ie
Viking Marine The Pavilion Dublin 353 1 2806654 ian@vikingmarine.ie